Monday, January 11, 2010

3 Chess Players Awarded 2008 Milo Olympian Award

Click here for the complete list.

Three young chess players are among the winners of Milo Olympian Award 2008. They are Yeoh Li Tian (Selangor) who is dominating the MSSM Under-12 category, Elgin Lee Kah Meng (Penang) and Justin Ong Way (Kuala Lumpur).

SYABAS and TAHNIAH to all of them! All the best to them in their "chess road to success".

No comments:

Post a Comment